SCHOOL CALENDAR

Events happening in, out, and around school.

October 28, 2019

Ministry of Education Visit
Dalhousie University Visit
University of Guelph Visit and Counsellors Presentation

IMPORTANT DATES

2021 FALL TERM - Sept 2021 - Feb 2022

Aug 29 (Sun)@ 8:15am Boarding opens for new students. (No arrivals prior)
Aug 31 (Tue) - Sept 4 (Sat) New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection.
Sept 7 (Tue) @ 8:15
Opening Assembly for all students. Class Begins afterward
Sept 20 (Mon) Final Days for Regular Academic Courses Enrolment
Oct 11 (Mon) No School (Thanksgiving Day Holiday)
Nov 2 (Tue) - 4 (Thu) Midterm Evaluations (Classes as usual)
Nov 11 (Thu) No School (Remembrance Day Holiday)
Nov 12 (Fri) November In-Take & New Student Orientation
Dec 18 (Sat) - Jan 2 (Sun)
Winter Holidays (No Classes / Teachers, Office Open)
Jan 3 (Mon) No School (in lieu of New Year's Day Holiday)
Feb 2 (Wed) - 3 (Thu)
Final Examinations
Feb 4 (Fri) - 8 (Tues)
Term Break

2022 SPRING TERM - FEB 2022 - JUNE 2022

Feb 8 (Tue)@ 8:15am New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection.
Feb 9 (Wed)@ 8:15am Opening Assembly for all students. Class Begins afterward
Feb 14 (Mon)
No School (Family Day Holiday)
Feb 18 (Fri) Final Days for Regular Academic Courses Enrolment
Apr 5 (Tue) - 7 (Thu) Midterm Evaluations(Classes as usual)
Apr 15 (Fri) - 24 (Sun) Spring Holidays(No Classes / Teachers, Office Open)
Apr 25 (Mon) April In-Take & New Student Orientation
May 23 (Mon) No School (Victoria Day Holiday)
Jun 29 (Wed) - 30 (Thu)
Final Examinations
July 1 (Fri) No School (Canada Day Holiday)

2022 SUMMER COURSES - July 2022

July 4 (Mon)@ 8:15am New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection.
July 4 (Mon)@ 8:15am Opening Assembly for all students. Class Begins afterward.
July 29 (Fri)
Final Examinations
July 30 (Sat) - Sep 5 (Mon)
Term Break

LEGEND

General / Holiday

Academic

Arts

Athletics

Career / Uni. Guidance

Citizenship

Dorm

Homestay

Student Parliament

Assembly

Clubs

Staff / Faculty

Volunteering