SCHOOL CALENDAR

Events happening in, out, and around school.


October 19, 2021

Boston University Info Session
Meet the NYU Rep: Canada

IMPORTANT DATES

2021 FALL TERM - Sept 2021 - Feb 2022

Aug 31 (Tue) - Sept 4 (Sat) @ 8:15 New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection. (Dates may change due to Covid restrictions)
Sept 7 (Tue) First Day of Fall Term - Opening Assembly for all students.  Classes begin afterward
Oct 11 (Mon)
No School (Thanksgiving Day Holiday)
Oct 25 (Mon)
Final Days for Regular Academic Courses Enrolment
Nov 2 (Tue) - 4 (Thu) Midterm Evaluations (Classes as usual)
Nov 11 (Thu) No School (Remembrance Day Holiday)
Nov 12 (Fri) November Intake & New Student Orientation
Nov 15 (Mon) No School (Remembrance Day Holiday)
Dec 18 (Sat) - Jan 2 (Sun) Winter Holidays (No Classes / Teachers, Office Open)
Jan 31 (Mon) - Feb 1 (Tue)
Final Examinations
Feb 2 (Wed) - 3 (Thu)
Term Break


2022 SPRING TERM - FEB 2022 - JUNE 2022

Apr 15 (Fri) - 24 (Sun)Spring Holiday (No Classes)

Feb 4 (Fri)@ 8:15am New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection.
Feb 4 (Fri) First Day of Spring Term - Opening Assembly for all students. Class Begins afterward
Feb 14 (Mon) No School (Family Day Holiday)
Feb 18 (Fri) Final Days for Regular Academic Courses Enrolment
Apr 5 (Tue) - 7 (Thu) Midterm Evaluations(Classes as usual)
Apr 15 (Fri) - 24 (Sun) Spring Break(No Classes / Teachers, Office Open)
April 25 (Mon) April In-Take & New Student Orientation
May 23 (Mon) No School (Victoria Day Holiday)
Jun 22 (Wed) - 23 (Thu)
Final Examinations
June 24 (Fri)
Graduation Ceremony (All Graduates)
July 1 (Fri)
No School (Canada Day Holiday)
June 25 (Sat) - July 3 (Sun)
Term Break

2022 SUMMER COURSES - July 2022

July 4 (Mon)@ 8:15am New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection.
July 4 (Mon)@ 8:15am First Day of Summer Session - Opening Assembly for all students. Class Begins afterward.
July 29 (Fri)
Final Examinations
July 30 (Sat) - Sep 5 (Mon)
Term Break


2022 FALL TERM - Sept 2022 - Feb 2023

Aug 28 (Sun) Dormitory Opens for New Students (No Arrivals Prior)
Aug 30 (Tues) - Sept 2 (Fri) New Students: Orientation, Placement Test, Course Selection. (Dates may change due to Covid restrictions)
Sept 6 (Tue) @8:15am
First Day of Fall Term - Opening Assembly for all students.  Classes begin afterward
Sep 19 (Mon)
Final Days for Regular Academic Courses Enrolment
Oct 10 (Mon)
No School (Thanksgiving Day Holiday)
Nov 1 (Tue) - 3 (Thu) Midterm Evaluations (Classes as usual)
Nov 11 (Fri) No School (Remembrance Day Holiday)
Nov 14 (Mon) November Intake & New Student Orientation
Dec 17 (Sat) - Jan 1 (Sun) Winter Holidays (No Classes / Teachers, Office Open)
Jan 2 (Mon)
No School (in lieu of New Year's Day Holiday)
Jan 30 (Mon) - 31 (Tue)
Final Examinations
Feb 1 (Wed) - 31 (Thu)
Term Break

LEGEND

General / Holiday

Academic

Arts

Athletics

Career / Uni. Guidance

Citizenship

Dorm

Homestay

Student Parliament

Assembly

Clubs

Staff / Faculty

Volunteering